Library - Gallery - ContactUs
East West Institute of Technology
PDF Print E-mail

Department of MBA



1 Dr. Chandra Moorthy R MBA.,Ph.D Professor & Director
2 Dr. Nagesha Rao N S MBA., M.Phil., Ph.D Professor

Dr. Raghavendra B N

MBA., Ph.D Assoc. Prof.

Mr. Prathap B N

B.Com, MBA, M.Com, (Ph.D) Assoc. Prof. & Head

Mr. Sharma K R S

MBA.,M.Com., Assoc. Prof.

Mrs. Nethravathi

MBA.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D) Assoc. Prof.
7 Ms. Divya H N MBA Asst. Prof
8 Mrs. Sushma Ravindra MBA Asst. Prof
9 Mr. Pavan Kumar P V MBA Asst. Prof
10 Mr. Abhilash G K MBA Asst. Prof
11 Ms. Pavithra B M.COM., MBA Asst. Prof
12 Ms. Sowmya B BBM, MBA Asst. Prof
13 Mrs. Sandhya T S B.E, MBA Asst. Prof
14 Mr. Diwakar K C B.E, MBA Asst. Prof




Latest News and Events

Latest News and Events

  Welcome to AAKRITHI-2K16 on 29th and 30th April-2016     Click Here to View All The Latest Events of EWIT of the Year 2015-16

Administrator - avatar Administrator 27 Mar 2016 Hits:8991 Flash News

Read more
  All Rights Reserved © East West Institute of Technology Joomla Site . Designed By: EWIT Web designer