Library - Gallery - ContactUs
East West Institute of Technology
PDF Print E-mail


Department of Physics




Head of Department
1 Dr. Prashantha S.C M.Sc., M. Phil., Ph.D Associ. Prof. & Head


1 Dr. Shivaram M.Sc., M.Phil., Ph.D Professor
2 Dr. Naveen C S B.Sc., M.Sc., (Ph.D) Assoc. Prof.
3 Mrs. Manjula N. B.Sc., M.Sc. Assoc. Prof.

Mrs. Ashwini R

B.Sc., M.Sc. Asst. Prof.

Mr. Jagannath G

B.Sc., M.Sc. Asst. Prof.
6 Mr. Basavaraju N B.Sc., M.Sc. Asst. Prof.



1 Dinesh Gowda   Lab Instructor
2 Nanje Gowda   Attender

Latest News and Events

Latest News and Events

  Welcome to AAKRITHI-2K16 on 29th and 30th April-2016     Click Here to View All The Latest Events of EWIT of the Year 2015-16

Administrator - avatar Administrator 27 Mar 2016 Hits:8991 Flash News

Read more
  All Rights Reserved © East West Institute of Technology Joomla Site . Designed By: EWIT Web designer