Library - Gallery - ContactUs
East West Institute of Technology
PDF Print E-mail

Department of Mechanical Engineering


Head of the Department
1 Dr. Maruthi.B.H B.E., M.E., Ph.D Professor & Head


Sl. No. Name Qualification Designation


Dr. K Channakeshavalu B.E., M.E., Ph.D Professor


Dr. Sathish Babu B B.E ,M.Tech, Ph.D Professor


Prof. Sathyanarayana Makam B.E., M.Sc. Visiting Professor
4 Prof. Gangareddy B.E., M.E, (Ph.D) Visiting Professor
5 Mr. Chidananda Prasad. R B.E., M.E, (Ph.D) Assoc. Prof.
6 Mr. Puttaswamaiah B.E., M.Tech., (Ph.D) Assoc. Prof.
7 Mr. Chandru.B.T B.E., M.Tech., (Ph.D) Assoc. Prof.
8 Mrs. Guruprasad.H.L B.E., M.Tech., (Ph.D) Assoc. Prof.
9 Mr. Punith Gowda.K B.E., M.E (Ph.D) Assoc. Prof.
10 Mr. Aravind.K.U B.E, M.Tech ( Ph.D) Assoc. Prof.
11 Mrs. Shwethashree B B.E., M.Tech Assoc. Prof.
12 Mrs. Rohini H.S B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
13 Mr. Rudresh.M B.E., M.Tech (Ph.D) Asst. Prof.
14 Mr. Shivraj J B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
15 Mr. Vivekananda prabhu N B.E., MS Asst. Prof.
16 Mr. Santhosh Kumar H N B.E., MTech Asst. Prof.
17 Mr. Venkatesh.N B.E., M.Tech.(Ph.D)
Asst. Prof.
18 Mr. Harish H B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
19 Mr. Sreekanth A B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
20 Mr. Vijayashri Nagaral B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
21 Mr. Gunesh N Ravnikar B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
22 Mr. Annapoorna K B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
23 Mr. Muruli B H B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
24 Mr.Rakshith A N B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
25 Mr. Mrutunjaya Manchali B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
26 Mr. Nandan V B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
27 Mr. Puneeth K S B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
28 Mr. Vinay Kumar R B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
29 Mr. Anil P B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
30 Mr. Umesh Babu G B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof.
31 Mr. Krishnakant Bhole B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof
32 Mr. Thippeswamy B.E., M.Tech Asst. Prof



Supporting Staff
1 Mr. Muniraju PUC Instructor
2 Mr. B T Seetharam


3 Mr. Nanjegowda P S SSLC Instructor/Mechanic
4 Mr. Anand Kumar S SSLC Instructor/Mechanic
5 Mr. Darshan N ITI Instructor
6 Mr. Sreeramaiah B T PUC Instructor
7 Mr. Shiva Kumar M N B.A Asst. Instructor
8 Ms. Kusuma N PUC Asst. Instructor
9 Mr. Gangaiah H (SSLC) Lab Asst.
10 Mr. Gangappa (SSLC) Lab Asst.
11 Mr. Hanumanthappa M (SSLC) Helper/ Attender
12 Mrs. Lakshmamma N (SSLC) Helper/ Attender

Latest News and Events

Latest News and Events

  Welcome to AAKRITHI-2K16 on 29th and 30th April-2016     Click Here to View All The Latest Events of EWIT of the Year 2015-16

Administrator - avatar Administrator 27 Mar 2016 Hits:8991 Flash News

Read more
  All Rights Reserved © East West Institute of Technology Joomla Site . Designed By: EWIT Web designer